Orchestra Rehearsals


generic orchestra

SPRING TERM 2020

Sunday 19 January
— Workshop (10 am)

Sunday 23 February
Instant (11 am & 2 pm)

Sunday 29 March | EASTER CONCERT
— Dress rehearsal (10 am & 2 pm)

Monday 30 March | EASTER CONCERT
— Concert top & tail (6.15 pm)

SUMMER TERM 2020

Sunday 26 April
— Workshop (10 am)

Sunday 10 May
— Workshop (10 am)

Sunday 17 May
— Workshop (10 am)

Sunday 7 June
Instant (11 am & 2 pm)

Sunday 12 July | SUMMER CONCERT
— Dress rehearsal (10 am & 2 pm)

Monday 13 July | SUMMER CONCERT
— Concert top & tail (6.15 pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Sunday 27 September | AUTUMN CONCERT
— Dress rehearsal (10 am & 2 pm)

Monday 28 September | AUTUMN CONCERT
— Concert top & tail (6.15 pm)

Sunday 1 November
— Workshop (10 am)

Sunday 29 November
— Workshop (10 am)

Sunday 13 December | CHRISTMAS CONCERT
— Dress rehearsal (10 am & 2 pm)

Monday 14 December | CHRISTMAS CONCERT
— Concert top & tail (6.15 pm)