Concerts


img_20180716_195358-e1544577675379.jpg

 

FUTURE CONCERTS

INSTANT CONCERT
2.00 pm on Sunday 7th November 2021
MOZART REQUIEM

INSTANT CONCERT
2.00 pm on Sunday 28th November 2021
HANDEL’S
MESSIAH

CHRISTMAS CONCERT
7.30 pm on Monday 13th December 2021
To be advised


ORCHESTRA REHEARSALS

Orchestra members, click here to view the current rehearsal schedule


PAST CONCERTS

Easter Concert:  Monday 25th March 2019 …read more
Instant Haydn & Mozart:  
Sunday 2nd June 2019 …read more
Summer Concert:  Monday 15th July 2019 …read more
Autumn Concert:  Monday 30th September 2019 …read more
Christmas Concert: Monday 9th December 2019 …read more
Instant Verdi Requiem:
Sunday 23rd February 2020 …read more

Autumn Concert: Monday 27th September 2021 …read more

1 thought on “Concerts

  1. Pingback: 40th Anniversary Concert | Barts Academic Festival Chorus & Orchestra

Comments are closed.