Concerts


img_20180716_195358-e1544577675379.jpg

FUTURE CONCERTS

ALL CONCERTS ARE SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

EASTER CONCERT
7.30 pm on Monday 30th March 2020
HAYDN’S THE SEASONS   read more…

*INSTANT CONCERT*
2.00 pm on Sunday 7th June 2020

SUMMER CONCERT
7.30 pm on Monday 13th July 2020

AUTUMN CONCERT
7.30 pm on Monday 28th September 2020

CHRISTMAS CONCERT
7.30 pm on Monday 14th December 2020


ORCHESTRA REHEARSALS

Orchestra members, click here to view the current rehearsal schedule


PAST CONCERTS

Easter Concert:  Monday 25th March…read more
Instant Haydn & Mozart:  
Sunday 2nd June …read more
Summer Concert:  Monday 15th July …read more
Autumn Concert:  Monday 30th September …read more
Christmas Concert: Monday 9th December 2019 …read more
Instant Verdi Requiem: Sunday 23rd February 2020 …read more


1 thought on “Concerts

  1. Pingback: 40th Anniversary Concert | Barts Academic Festival Chorus & Orchestra

Comments are closed.